News & Calendars

There are no events to display

Calendars

All School

There are no events to display

Fine Arts

@RavenscroftNC

Ravenscroft logo

Search

College Counseling

It’s as much about the journey as the outcome. Fostering a collaborative experience for students and families while nurturing individual potential is at the core of the college counseling office.

Ravenscroft’s four-year college counseling program equips students with the skills and confidence to make an informed decision. Counselors encourage students to look at a broad range of colleges in order to find schools that best match students’ desires and capabilities. Our three full-time college counselors get to know students well and provide individualized attention to each Upper School student and their parents. The close partnership provides support and guidance, helping students make confident and informed decisions.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
College Night for Freshmen and Parents
-
(virtual)
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Meet with Sophomores
-
Keim Center
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Quick Links

College Counseling Calendar

This is an electronic form.

Contact the Staff

Sean Kennedy
Co-Director of College Counseling
919-847-0900, ext. 2722

Bill Pruden
College Counselor/Director of Civic Engagement
919-847-0900, ext. 2224

Lia Prugh
Co-Director of College Counseling
919-847-0900, ext. 2730

Bailey Lamidi
College Counseling Coordinator
919-847-0900, ext. 2242