News & Calendars

There are no events to display

Calendars

All School

There are no events to display

Fine Arts

@RavenscroftNC

Ravenscroft logo

Search

Fine Arts Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Upper School Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Jan 30
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Upper School Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Jan 31
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Upper School Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Feb 1
Upper School Musical Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Upper School Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Tue, Feb 6
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Upper School Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Wed, Feb 7
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Upper School Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Thu, Feb 8
Upper School Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Fri, Feb 9
Cast Dinner
-
Fine Arts Center Dining Hall
Upper School Musical Performance
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sat, Feb 10
Upper School Musical Performance
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Sun, Feb 11
Upper School Musical Performance
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Lower School String Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room B
Middle School Musical Auditions
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Wed, Feb 14
Fine Arts Association Meeting
-
Fine Arts - Jones Theatre
5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Rehearsal Room A
Middle School Musical Auditions
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Thu, Feb 15
Middle School Musical Callbacks
-
Fine Arts - young peoples' theatre
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17